Registration forms
Vendor Registration - Item clasification :
Click here to get the Application Format VENDOR CLASSIFICATION.
Invitation For Vendor Registration:
Click here to know More LDCL requires established and reputed Suppliers, Tenders, distributers and dealers as vendors etc..
Application Format for pre-qualification and registration of vendors :
Click here to get the Application Format The applicant shall provide clear and correct point against each point.
News And Events
Shri.Nidhin Valsan IPS assumed the charge of MD, LDCL
 Shri.Nidhin Valsan IPS assumed charge of Managing Director w.e.f 23.03.2018 vide order F.No.12/48/2016-Services/1087 dated 19.03.2018 of the Administration of U.T.of Lakshadweep
Smt. Nila John Marine Engineer engages as JE on board vessel Kavaratti
 The Corporation has engaged Smt. Nila John as Junior Engineer on board vessel Kavaratti operated by the Corporation. Smt. Nila John, who has passed B.Tech Marine Engineering from Kunjali Marakkar School of Marine Engineering in the year 2017, is the first woman from Kerala to achieve the same. It is a matter of privilege for the Corporation to play a pivotal role in encouraging the entry of woman professionals in shipping sector by way of providing training opportunities on board vessels operated by it.
Buyer Seller Meet-2016
 For the first time in the history of U T of Lakshadweep LDCL is organizing a Buyer Seller Meet at Kochi on 01.03.2016 in association with Departments of Agriculture and Fisheries. The Buyer Seller Meet is being convened pursuant to the vision of the Honourable Administrator of U T of Lakshadweep to provide an opportunity for the sellers/ farmers of Lakshadweep to directly meet the potential buyers from mainland for the products of Coconut and Fish and market their products to them.
Posted On 13.02.2016
Joining of new Barges to the fleet of vessels
 M.V.Sagar Yuvraj the 800 MT barge has joined the fleet of LDCL on 11.02.2016 and M.V.SAgar Samrat is expected to join the fleet by 16.02.2016.
Posted On 10.02.2016
 
 
Contact US
Lakshadweep Development Corporation Ltd.
27/1038B,
Panampilly Nagar,
Ernakulum,
Kochi-682036
     
 
Email Directory

 
Name Designation Email address
Sachin Sharma IPS Managing Director (MD) sachin.sharma84@ips.gov.in
Sonika Singh DANICS General Manager sonika.singh32@gov.in
Cherry Neeta Company Secretary cherryneeta-lk@gov.in
   
Establishment
Clementina Fernandez Clementina Fernandez OSD(Admin) clemclif1-lk@gov.in
Shamsheer Ansari Khan Office Assitant
     
Administration
Ubaidulla.K.P Officer Mktg & PRO ubaidullakp-lk@gov.in
Mohammede Uvaise Officer (Admin.) uvaise-lk@gov.in
Abdul Kalam Azad Data Entry Operator kalamazadt-lk@gov.in
Sakira.K.B Assistant sakira-lk@gov.in
     
Accounts
Lijo Johnson FC lijojonson-lk@gov.in
Malathy. C Adv. ( F &A) lakshmimalathy-lk@gov.in
Sree Kumar. K AM (M &A) sreekumar-lk@gov.in
Sadik.B AAO sadikb-lk@gov.in
Athaurrahman.F.M AAO athaurahman-lk@gov.in
Mohammed Nilam.P Accounts Clerk nilam-lk@gov.in
Abdul Rahman P Accounts Clerk rahmankiltan-lk@gov.in
Seena M Nair Steno cum Assit. seenam-lk@gov.in
     
Legal Section
Arathi Karunakaran Legal Officer arathi.k85@govcontractor.in
     
GM Section
Malini.R Steno cum Assist. malukutte-lk@gov.in
     
Repairs
Thomas John thomasjohn-lk@gov.in
George V.O georgevo-lk@gov.in
George Thomas Roy Mngr (repairs) georgeroy-lk@gov.in
Sahood Ali AM (SR-T) sahood-lk@gov.in
Mohammed Salih K.C AM (SR) salihkc-lk@gov.in
Sherin Mariyam Assist. (Acc & Admin.) sherin-lk@gov.in
Bushra Beegum Data Entry Operator bushrabeegummk-lk@gov.in
Fareeda Beegum Steno cum Assist. fareedabeegummi-lk@gov.in
     
ISM Cell
Noushad T.H MS (DP) noushadth-lk@gov.in
Surendran. N Officer (ISM) surendran-lk@gov.in
     
Shipping
Muhammed Sali PMS salieh-lk@gov.in
Naveen Kurian MS naveenkurian-lk@gov.in
Arun George Thomas MS arungthomas-lk@gov.in
Capt. Mathew George MS captmathew-lk@gov.in
Capt. Sreekumar MS captsreekumar-lk@gov.in
Sudish Z James MS sudhish-lk@gov.in
Maya Rajeev Steno cum Assist. maya1999-lk@gov.in
Materials General
Pradhan P.D MM (i/C) pradhan-lk@gov.in
Manoj M.S Mechanic manojmullakal-lk@gov.in
Rajendran V Godwon Keeper
Mohammeed Abdul Saleem Purchase Assist. abdulsaleem-lk@gov.in
Ahamed Abdul Jaleel Data Entry Operator abduljaleel-lk@gov.in
Materials Shipping
Mujeeburahman Accounts Clerk mujeebrahmank-lk@gov.in
Ibrahim F Accounts Clerk ibrahimf-lk@gov.in
Noushad Khan Assist. Materials noushadkhanck-lk@gov.in
Sayed Afthab Assist. Materials sayedaftab-lk@gov.in
Crew Section
Mohammed Dilshad AM ( A & PRO) dilshad-lk@gov.in
Pradeep Kumar.M AA pradeepkumar-lk@gov.in
Mohammed Arif Store keeper mohammedarif-lk@gov.in
Anwar Kasim A. Accounts Clerk kasimanver-lk@gov.in
Mohammed Rafeeque Assistant mohammedrafeeque-lk@gov.in
S.M. Mohammed Kasim Data Entry Operator mohdkasimsm-lk@gov.in
Mohammed Shaheer Office Assist. saheer.ckn-lk@govcontractor.in
     
Store
Shihabuddeen M K Manager (Store) shihabuddeen-lk@gov.in
Ashraf. S.N Store keeper ashrafsn-lk@gov.in
Sayed Poo P C Purchase Assist. sayedpoov-lk@gov.in
Abdul Mirsa Khan Assist. Store Keeper mirzakhan-lk@gov.in
Mohammed B.C. Assist. Store Keeper mohammedbc-lk@gov.in
     
Marketing Section
Shershadmon Bithnatt Assistant shershad-lk@gov.in
Zulfiker Ali    
     
Staff at Kavaratti Office
Nallakoya P OSD (CTOD) nallakoyap-lk@gov.in
Kasmi C Accounts Assist. ckasmi-lk@gov.in
Abooslaih. P Factory Co-ordinator aboosalihp-lk@gov.in
Shaik Darik Ul Ansari Accounts Clerk ansari-lk@gov.in
Inayathunnisa BM Assistant inayathunisa-lk@gov.in
Thamees Kamal Data Entry Operator thameeskamal-lk@gov.in;
Sithunnissa Data Entry Operator sithunnisabk-lk@gov.in
     
Tuna Canning Factory Minicoy
Altha R.M   althaf.rm@gov.in